Sales Team

AUTOMOTIVE

Automotive & Aircraft after-market
Maintenance & Repair

GAUTENG NORTH

Pierre Blignaut (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Centurion, Pretoria West
Email: pierre.b@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 466 8990
Robbie Gunn (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Pretoria East
Email: robbie.g@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 377 8626
Theuns Eloff
Sales Development Manager
Gauteng North, North West & Limpopo
Email:theuns.e@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 902 8950

GAUTENG SOUTH

Adrian Swart (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Randurg & Lanseria
Email: adrian.s@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 498 0193
Deon Oelofse (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Boksburg, East Rand, Gauteng
Email: deon.o@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 068 571 9987
Gavin Duck (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Isando, Jetpark
Email: gavin.d@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 084 711 7109
Harry Naidoo (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Kempton Park, Airport, Spartan, Midrand, Edenvale
Email: harry.n@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 071 524 6538
Justin Bremner
Sales Development Manager
Gauteng South, Mpumalanga & Free State
Email:justin.b@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 442 0934

NORTH WEST

Mark Gowar (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
North West Province, Krugersdorp, Ranfontein, Westonaria
Email: mark.g@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 074 503 8012

LIMPOPO

Hennie Smith (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Limpopo
Email: hennie.s@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 081 036 5886

MPUMALANGA

Victor Nunes (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Mpumalanga, Nelspruit
Email: victor.n@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 332 5677

FREE STATE

David J Steyn (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
FreeState
Email:david.s@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 084 7773948

WESTERN CAPE

Carlo Bettini (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
George, Southern Cape
Email: carlo.b@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 063 514 5433
Leon Adendorff (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Paarl, Wellington, Worcester, and all Boland towns
Email: leon.a@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 083 252 8180
Neill Wilkie (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Milnerton, Montague Gardens, Tableview, Blaauwberg
Email: neill.w@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 555 0774
Russell Taylor (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Paarden Eiland, Ysterplaat, Cape Town City Centre, Gardens,
Vredehoek, Camps Bay
Email: russell.t@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 922 5444
Darius Louw
Sales Development Manager
Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Northern Cape
Email: darius.l@snapon.co.za
Cell: 083 251 9282

EASTERN CAPE

Hennie Le Roux (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Eastern Cape
Email: hennie.l@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 079 316 6069

KWAZULU NATAL

Gil Fernandes (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Pinetown
Email: gil.f@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 083 452 2898
Mike Du Toit (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
South Durban
Email: mike.d@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 072 047 3952
Rob Fleming (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
Pietermaritzburg
Email: rob.f@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 072 464 2449
York Leyland (Snap-on Authorised Dealer)
North Durban
Email: york.l@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 305 4218

NATIONAL

Garry Oftebro
Tool Dealer Business Manage
Email: garry.o@snap-on.co.za
Cell: 082 444 4801


If an Authorised Dealer does not call on you
contact our National Customer Services Center:

6 Hippo Park, 12 Kubu Avenue, Riverhorse Valley, Durban
Tel: 0861 762766
E-mail: tools@snapon.co.za

INDUSTRIAL

Original Equipment Manufacturing (OEM), Mining, State Owned Enterprises (SOE) & General Industry

Gauteng North / Mpumalanga / Limpopo

Jurie Venter
Sales Account Manager
Gauteng North, Mpumalanga & Limpopo
Email: jurie.v@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 566 7472

Gauteng South / Free State

Justin Bremner
Sales Development Manager
Gauteng South & Free State
Email: justin.b@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 442 0934

North West

Theuns Eloff
Sales Development Manager
North West
Email: theuns.e@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 902 8950

Western Cape & Port Elizabeth

Darius Louw
Sales Development Manager
Western Cape, Eastern Cape (PE)
Email: darius.l@snapon.co.za
Cell: 083 251 9282

Kwazulu-Natal & East London

Cedric Govender
Kwazulu-Natal & Eastern Cape (East London)
Business Manager
Email: cedric.g@snapon.co.za
Cell: 083 260 7221

National

Neville Stevenson
Sales Director
Email: neville.s@snapon.co.za
Cell: 082 551 5388
Last Updated Key: Mnt - Within this Month | Wk - Within this Week